Close

A note on cookies

We use cookies to improve your experience of our website. If you want to find out more see our Privacy Policy

Menu

Materials Research Institute

People menu

People

PhD Students

Found 15 matches. Click on a name or photo to view details.

Mr Resat Aksakal

PhD Student
Department School of Biological and Chemical Sciences
Email r.aksakal@qmul.ac.uk

Mr Valentin Beyer

PhD student
Department School of Engineering and Materials Science
Email v.p.beyer@qmul.ac.uk

Mr Ovando Carter

PhD Student
Department Institute of Dentistry
Telephone +44 (0)20 7882 6561
Email l.o.v.carter@qmul.ac.uk

Ms Martina Cirulli

PhD Student
Department School of Engineering and Materials Science
Email m.cirulli@qmul.ac.uk

Mr Lewis Cowen

PhD student
Department School of Biological and Chemical Sciences
Email l.m.cowen@qmul.ac.uk

Mr Martin Gibbs

PhD Student
Department School of Engineering and Materials Science
Email m.j.gibbs@qmul.ac.uk

Ms Jelena Gorbaciova

PhD Student
Department School of Physics and Astronomy
Email j.gorbaciova@qmul.ac.uk

Mr Zhijie Guo

PhD student
Department School of Biological and Chemical Sciences
Email z.guo@qmul.ac.uk

Mr Agron Hoxha

PhD Student
Department Institute of Dentistry
Email a.hoxha@qmul.ac.uk

Miss Gulnara Naghiyeva

PhD student
Department School of Biological and Chemical Sciences
Email g.naghiyeva@qmul.ac.uk

Mr Nikolaos Papaioannou

PhD Student
Department School of Physics and Astronomy
Email n.papaioannou@qmul.ac.uk

Mr Zachary Parr

PhD student
Department School of Biological and Chemical Sciences
Email z.s.parr@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Kathrin Preuß

PhD Student
Department School of Engineering and Materials Science
Email k.preuss@qmul.ac.uk

Mr Gannian Zhang

PhD Student
Department School of Engineering and Materials Science
Email gannian.zhang@qmul.ac.uk

Mr Hangfeng Zhang

PhD Student
Department School of Biological and Chemical Sciences
Email hangfeng.zhang@qmul.ac.uk

^ Back to Top